Dr. Paul Edward 66: West Melbourne online personals

offline 35 days
Dr. Paul Edward West Melbourne
Personal details
Name:Dr. Paul Edward
Age:66 years and 34 days
City:West Melbourne, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:28 September 2014
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:104 kg (229 lb)
Height:186 cm (6 ft 1 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Chestnut
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Retired

Description:

I am a retired Dr. PhD in Counseling and Doctor of Divinity. I do occasional volunteer counseling services, and perform Baptisms, Marriages and an occasional Funeral. I enjoy life as much as possible. I live by myself and have no family. My life is missing a companion, a love, and a soul mate. I have two children; a female beagle dog named Scarlet Mae and a male kitty named Joey Puff who keep me company. I have three children that are grown and live away from home. I have six grandchildren who live in Georgia 175 miles (280 kilometers) away. I live on the beach. I eat healthy food, I am in good shape, and very active. I walk, swim or run every day. I go to the beach every day that I can. I am a very caring, considerate, loving and tenderhearted person.

Hobbies:

I enjoy the theater, concerts, symphonies, opera and movies. Camping, the beach, walking and swimming.

Looking for:

I desire a Christian lady; I desire a younger, pretty, innocent woman, with a University Degree who has not been taken advantage of by the wicked ways of this world. However, for the abused or otherwise lady that needs rescued, I will rescue her; I will be her protector, her shelter, her comforter, her healer and her lover. I am not a rich man by any means, except that I am rich with love for my Lord and Savior, and I am rich with love and care for my future companion I do not want a lady to say they love me just to get married and then divorce me for a younger man. If we really love each other, marry and make a home, it will be until death do us part. We will love each other to the grave, through eternity and beyond!

___________________________________________________________________
I know that you are young at heart, fun, finished, very classy, educated, affectionate, warm, honest, tender, reliable, trustworthy and attractive. You are caring, feminine, honest, independent, lovin

Partner age:

37-51

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms