Ed 50: Find people in Denton online

offline 166 days
Ed Denton
Personal details
Name:Ed
Age:50 years and 229 days
City:Denton, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:18 November 2009
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10), Spanish (3)
Children:4 children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Author, Creative Entrepreneur

Description:

Accomplished entrepreneur, old fashion family values, romantic, athletic, highly intelligent, grounded, spiritually developed, spontaneous, love to have fun, good sense of humor, disciplined, successful.

I am a very good communicator. I am open with my feelings and supportive of your feelings, concerns. Love should guide all communications.

I am extremely family oriented and feel that women in America have lost the sense of what it means to be a woman. Which is why I am looking on this site.

Personal Note: As I am writing this profile I am in Park City, Utah (America) listening to a beautiful song. It is gorgeous here and I can't help but wish that I had that very special woman here at my side to share it with. I would love to find someone who wants to be an amazing family.

Hobbies:

All athletics (Tennis), Music, movies, reading, travel, family, I play music professionally... etc. I like just about anything.

I am author of business development books. I lecture frequently. I also have started writing children's books.

I love music. I play drums at a professional level and I play guitar and try to sing : )

I love to do just about anything that involves my children. The most important thing in my life is my family. Everything else is secondary.

Looking for:

Intelligent, sensual, family oriented, loyal, romantic, supportive, emotionally intelligent, fun.

Someone who wants to be truly loved. Who likes to be kissed, hugged, touched, hold hands, take walks and drives together, be together, laugh together, dance and just love one another. : )

I would love to find a woman who can communicate her feelings. Someone who loves children and family.

Another Note: I am a loyal devoted man. I do not have bad habits. I do not drink, do not smoke, do not gamble, do not lie. It is important to find a woman who feels the same.

I want a woman I can give all my heart and soul and love to. Someone I can protect and who will protect me and our family.

Partner age:

54-65

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms