Ed 58: Speed dating service in Ellenbrook

offline 146 days
Ed Ellenbrook
Personal details
Name:Ed
Age:58 years and 158 days
City:Ellenbrook, Australia
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:25 December 2011
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Chief Financial Officer - CFO

Description:

Professional hard working gentleman in IT Industry who enjoys life.
I am down to earth person who is sensitive, understanding, honest, trustworthy, Tactile and fun to be with. I value family greatly.
I enjoy;
Humor and love to laugh,
Good conversation, especially with people that can open up and share life’s experiences,
Summer days at wineries – music / drinks with a group of friends or just for two,
Dinner and dancing,
Relaxing with a special person, and
Sharing new adventures / experiences with my partner.
Travelling.
I dislike dishonest or pretentious people.

Hobbies:

Enjoy sharing good times with people. Love all types of music.
Have lived and worked in Europe and travelled to Asia and Islands. Would also like to travel to Russia and other eastern countries.
Weekend drives or motor bike rides in the country, water or snow skiing (a few years ago).
Visit my children (aged 15 to 20) who don't live with me.

Looking for:

A fun genuine person who smiles & likes to laugh is tactile (affectionate, physical, likes to touch, enjoys hugs and being close), is sensual & caring.
Someone not afraid to share their joys, dreams, desires and fears – someone not afraid to be themselves and be honest.
A person who enjoys going out to dinner and dancing.
Someone who likes to travel and share new experiences with their partner.
Bonus would be a devilish grin (cheeky smile), with a positive attitude to life while being sophisticated & sincere.
As a guide - age 32 to 39, height 5'5" to 5'11", weight 110 to 140 lbs.

Partner age:

44-59

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms