Edward 40: Dating in Chambersburg

offline 169 days
Edward Chambersburg
Personal details
Name:Edward
Age:40 years and 81 days
City:Chambersburg, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:08 January 2010
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10), Spanish (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Outdoor Professional

Description:

I live on a small dairy farm in the Mountians of Vermont, near a village. I am a honest, loyal, and romantic person. I enjoy the outdoors and nature, but also enjoy staying in and cuddling on the couch while watching a movie with someone I care for. I am currently am working on my doctorate degree in health psychology, and have masters degree in clinical psychology and kinesiology. I work hard, and love my work. I enjoy traveling when I have the chance (but am working too hard to get a chance to, right now), trying & learning new things, and am adventurous. I love children and hope to have my own someday, but till then enjoy relating to other people's children. I have no desire to live anywhere else and plan on staying on my family farm in my own home. I have no wish for a woman interested in changing me or my chosen life.
I've become very jaded through the years of searching for my soul mate. So, I am afriad you may have to go out of your way for me.

Hobbies:

I enjoy the movies, working outdoors, volunteering as an EMT, fencing, working on old cars, and all outdoor sports especially: canoeing, caving, rowing, sailing, scuba diving, sea kayaking, backpacking, hiking, biking, rock climing, sky diving, and camping.

I do a lot of reading and am writing three books at the moment. One is a fatasy novel called "All for Love", the other is a new educational theory called "Fatasy Adventure Education", and the last is a research paper on Resilency Education in youth using wilderness therapy techniques.

I also enjoy cooking and cook many types of dishes, but primarily yankee cuisine.

Looking for:

She Must be Fluent in English or at least able to speak well eough to and be willing to learn! I am looking for someone who is honest, keeps their promises, is adventurous, likes to try & learn new things, likes to stay home, and enjoys the simple things in life. A woman who could take joy in life on a family farm in a tourist area of the mountains, and support me as I conitnue to grow my business and complete my education. Someone who has no desire to live in a city, but doesn't mind occasionaly driving to one. A woman who does not get jealous of my relationship with my friends. Someone who helps me achieve my goals. Someone who tells me up-front what their goals are, and where they want to be. Who speaks English fluently, and has the patience to teach me Russian/Ukrainian. Someone who is willing to go out of their way to show they care for me and want me. Someone who brings out the best in who I am. Someone capable of understanding me.

Partner age:

34-54

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms