Elliot 42: Online chat with people from London

offline 146 days
Elliot London
Personal details
Name:Elliot
Age:42 years and 215 days
City:London, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:06 January 2008
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Company Director

Description:

Hi, I'm a confident and passionate guy seeking someone with the same level of passion for life and love.
I am hoping to find the woman of my dreams who would like to live with me in London.
I am hoping that my perfect lady shares some of my interests so that we can do things together.
I hope to meet the perfect lady through this site so that I can then travel to meet her in her city. Eventually I am hoping she will want to visit me in London.
I am a loving man who is looking to find a lady who wants to be loved and cherished. I work hard for a very successful career but do not have someone to share my spare time with.
I hope that my lady will be able to speak a little English or want to learn.
I am a fun person who likes to laugh and joke a lot and does not take life too seriously. I want to make sure my lady is happy at all times and will do everything I can to make that happen.

Hobbies:

Eating out in expensive restaurants
Sailing Holidays
Skiing Holidays
Tennis
Movies
Fitness
Reading
Politics
Travel

Looking for:

Beautiful, intelligent & fun

Partner age:

40-50

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms