Eric 53: Meet Laurel people

offline 89 days
Eric Laurel
Personal details
Name:Eric
Age:53 years and 161 days
City:Laurel, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:27 October 2009
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), Spanish (6)
Children:2 children
Weight:112 kg (246 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Financial & Managerial Advisor

Description:

I am easy going, laid back, non-judgmental, good sense of humor, looking for adventure, casual dressing type of guy who loves kids. The best day of my life is today, and I try to live my life to its fullest, making people laugh along the way. I learn something new everyday, look for the best in everything and encourage others to do the same. I enjoy meeting new people, learning about their family, culture, hopes and dreams. I am (almost) always cheerful, creative, kind, upbeat, forgiving - I laugh a lot. My day begins early to enjoy the sunrise, is full of different things, but stops long enough to gaze at the stars before bed. I enjoy good food (I like to cook) and excellent wine. And, in case you are wondering, my pictures where taken August 2010 or after. I look in person exactly like my pictures. So, if you don't like them, well, I can't help that, best to move on! (smile).

Hobbies:

I enjoy time with family, close friends and serving people who need help; it does not matter who they are or where they live. I enjoy photography, traveling, horses, hiking, biking, tennis, motorcycles, cooking, movies, dancing, arts, theater and music. I enjoy coaching kids soccer, tennis and ping pong (smile). But my favorite thing will be to spend my life getting to know the most awesome woman and my best friend in the world. I look forward to meeting her.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who will be my best friend and I, in return, will be her best friend. She is woman who strives to make life its best and desires to share her life with me in that all life has to offer. She is intelligent, kind, gentle and loves children and animals. She is strong in her convictions and love for her family. My partner is creative and enjoys cooking, entertaining, and serving others. She loves to travel to new places around the world and spending time outdoors. She has a good since of humor and enjoys laughing and making others laugh. Did I mention she has to have a good sense of humor and quick wit? I need her to be able to tolerate me. She wants to be cared for and protected by me and wants to do the same for me. She enjoys talking with me for hours each day, is always looking for something we can share and grow together.

Partner age:

50-63

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms