Eric 56: Internet dating service in Petaluma

offline 108 days
Eric Petaluma
Personal details
Name:Eric
Age:56 years and 354 days
City:Petaluma, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:19 December 2008
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:114 kg (251 lb)
Height:193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:College degree
Job:I own a Solar business

Description:

Hi,
I'm a kind and compassionate person. I will try to help a person in need. I want to live life to the fullest and have a passion for what ever I set my mind to. I have a good sense of humor although it can be silly at times. I love sharing a laughs and good times with friends. I'm Loving, Honest, Forgiving, Reliable and Trustworthy. I have shared custody of my 8 year old daughter and She is of course the love of my life. I like stand up comedy, traveling, motorcycle riding, bicycle riding, going to the beach, restoring and driving classic cars, rock climbing, swimming, cooking and dinning out. I want to eventually find someone with similar interests and goals that can be a best friend and one that I can share passion, trust and love with.

Hobbies:

Over the past 20+ years I owned and ran my own company and at the same time have been a professional Armwrestler. My business has been growing and now we specialize in solar photovolyaic systems. My success in the armwrestling has allowed me to travel, meet many interesting and even famous people and make many friends from around the world in places like Sweden, Great Britain, Brazil, India, Canada, Japan, the Caribbean islands, Russia, all over the United States and many more. It has been a vision quest in a persecute to be the World's best. Although I did enjoy being a World Champion for years it is just a hobby now as my priorities have shifted to my daughter and my solar business. My lifestyle helps me stay healthy. I live in a house on a hill with an artisan well. Every day I try to eat a lot of organic fruits and vegetables blended in my smoothies. I've studied health foods and vitamin supplements for years and used to run my own vitamin store. I focus on life extension and heal

Looking for:

I want to find a warm compassionate person to have fun with and share life together.

Partner age:

61-78

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms