ERNIE 62: Speed dating service in Leeds

offline 98 days
ERNIE Leeds
Personal details
Name:ERNIE
Age:62 years and 235 days
City:Leeds, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:26 August 2013
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Health & Fitness Consultant

Description:

ÏÎÆÀËÓÉÑÒÀ, ÍÅ ÏÈØÈÒÅ ÌÍÅ, ÅÑËÈ ÂÛ ÕÎÒÈÒÅ ÄÅÒÅÉ. ß íå ìîãó ïîêà èìåòü äåòåé.

An easy going person who is decent, honest, sincere, kind, caring, understanding and sensitive. I am self assured, confident and ambitiuos. I have a good sense of humour and like to make people smile, laugh and happy because it is much easier than being sad & gloomy!!!
I have retired from full-time work and now run my own health and fitness business doing Holistic Therapies (Swedish body massage, Aromatherapy, Reflexolgy and other massage therapies) as well as Personal Training and teaching Aerobics.
I think it is important to look after myself in body and mind so that I can look after my future partner.
I love to travel and have been to many countries including Russia, Bulgaria, Finland and Czeck Republic.
I am in the process of selling my home in the UK and have already purchased a holiday home in Florida (USA) which will be complete this year and I am also looking for a permanent home in Cypr

Hobbies:

Most sports, keeping fit and healthy, swimming, running, walking, football, golfing, bowling, roller skating, billiards, snooker and chess.
I enjoy listening to music(modern, rock, pop, country, and classical), going to pubs/clubs, dancing, theatre, dining out, home cooking and gardening.
I enjoy learning more about life each and every day and live life to the full as life is too short and precious.....

Looking for:

ÏÎÆÀËÓÉÑÒÀ, ÍÅ ÏÈØÈÒÅ ÌÍÅ, ÅÑËÈ ÂÛ ÕÎÒÈÒÅ ÄÅÒÅÉ. ß íå ìîãó ïîêà èìåòü äåòåé.

An understanding lady who can be happy with no children as I CANNOT HAVE CHILDREN NOW. I will explain why if you write, but please only write if you can accept no children.
I am looking for a young lady who has confidence, a lovely smile. is slim, attractive, radiant and has a good sense of humour. She will keep herself in good shape (mainly for her own self-esteem), and be full of fun, laughter and energy and not afraid to express herself in what she does or desires.
Can speak good English (min level 3) without help of interpreter.
Being able to drive a car would be nice since I cannot "SEE" well enough to drive myself and I would like her to travel everywhere with me. If you do not already drive and would like to we will artrange it. A none smoker, but she may like a sociable drink.
I realise it is a lot to ask but it will be worth it, I promise!!!!!!!.

Partner age:

60-77

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms