Evan 49: Speed dating in Lake Magdalene

offline 130 days
Evan Lake Magdalene
Personal details
Name:Evan
Age:49 years and 228 days
City:Lake Magdalene, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:19 May 2012
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), German (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:66 kg (145 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Gray
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:English Teacher

Description:

I am NOW living and working in Kharkiv, Ukraine as an English teacher. I plan to stay in Ukraine at least one year, and possibly much longer. I enjoy working as a teacher.

Women interested in a serious relationship should know that I may choose to live in Ukraine, the USA, or potentially some other nation. The least likely of these is the USA. Frankly, I am tired of many of the cultural attitudes in the USA, and I also do not like the way my government is treating its own people.

At this point I only plan to return to the USA for brief visits to see my friends and family, but no to live.

I'm an English teacher, a blogger, and a freelance writer. I love teaching people English, and it is a joy to see them learn, especially when it helps them in their jobs, or to make more money and have an easier life.

I like to have a relaxing and fun life. I love the outdoors, especially hiking, camping and being away from the city and civilization.

Hobbies:

Fishing, Camping, Hiking, Skiing, Snowboarding, SCUBA Diving, Snowboarding, Reading, Writing, Travel, Internet/Computers, Film, Dancing, Tantra, Working Out. I love being outdoors and doing a variety of adventure sports. When I travel, I like a mix of spending time in hotels or apartments in the city, and spending time camping or adventuring far from the city. I love to read and write, and am a very creative man.

Looking for:

I prefer to meet ladies in Kharkiv fairly soon after exchanging a few messages. I live in Ukraine, and want to meet people, not spend a lot of time on the Internet with emails. I am hoping to meet a woman who shares some of my interests, and wants a great relationship with fun, romance, travel, and to build a family together.

I prefer to correspond with a woman my own age or younger, who has no children. It does not matter if she wants children in the future or not, but if we are going to care for children together, I would like them to be our children together, not pre-existing children from an earlier relationship.

I love a woman who is confident about herself, ambitious and passionate about something in her life, cares for her appearance, and loves life and people.

I prefer a woman who will join me in adventuring in the great outdoors such as hiking, camping, fishing and the like, and is as comfortable at a fine restaurant as she is at a party or out in the wilderness. I al

Partner age:

63-74

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms