Evan 52: Flirt with people from Thessaloníki

offline 131 days
Evan Thessaloníki
Personal details
Name:Evan
Age:52 years and 172 days
City:Thessaloníki, Greece
Marital status:Never married
Registration:27 April 2008
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Web Developer

Description:

General I don't talk about my self but i make a try. I have born in 28/01/1967 in Germany i the time to i have 5 years my pernets send me in Greece and from then i live here.
I have study first plumber eginear and after i study again programming and network administrator. I work in both job's and like plumper and as web developer also i have and 7 web sites to belong to me that mean i work and as web master.
I don't have free time to much.
i hope to find one woman to real love me i don't come to much in the sites only from time to time.
i do not have and the time like you i don't use the internet for fun is one part of my job.
i hope to hear soon some good news.
Hey i am sorry but i don't send money in any reason first much to meet you face to face I talk very well english and i don't study this.
if you can to talk english or greek then think what style relationship can to have? to talk only the eyes?
thanks for your time
regards Evan

Hobbies:

swimming, Computers, Books, trips, cooking, music, pc games

Looking for:

if i don't like how look like i don't replay first i wanna to like the woman after i wanna to saw the character and what human is i don't have kids and the only kids to i have be with woman to i married then i don't want and the other to have kids ty. Thank you

Partner age:

33-50

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms