Fergus 56: Meet people in Hamilton online

offline 141 days
Fergus Hamilton
Personal details
Name:Fergus
Age:56 years and 172 days
City:Hamilton, New Zealand
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 August 2010
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Farmer,businessmanVeterinarian

Description:

Well ladies of Eastern Europe, I’m Fergie and I think you will find me a very interesting character indeed. By the way I have been in Ukraine in February and March 2007 and although I got the flu bad for 4 days(like half of Ukraine!!) I had a really great time even travelling through various cities, Odessa, Kherson, Sevastopol, Berdyansk, Mariupol, Lugansk to name a few I stayed in. Maybe I will visit you in your city next trip in 2009 and I hope you like the idea of meeting me just a little bit ))).
I am a jolly fellow of good disposition, animal, birds and people loving. Very self assured and confident in fact I get called ‘cocky’ by some in my own country New Zealand but at least I’m not arrogant! Great sense of humour.

Hobbies:

I have many interests and could write you an essay. I am an extrovert by nature and very out going. I love animals both wild, captive and pets. I love gardening and cooking. I love travelling and hope to broaden my horizons much more in the future although I’ve done many overseas trips already and hence I love culture, different religions, history and architecture.

I love wide open spaces as well as the fast city life. I love my country and mid to longterm I plan to live here. I plan to have a house by the sea with a neat view and go out fishing by boat and exploring the coastlines myriad of creation. Birds are my favourite creature and I love both wild and captive. That is really my Veterinary speciality. I hope you want some kids too at some stage in the next 10 years as my ex has my two girls.

Looking for:

Ideal woman, 18 upwards and maybe I am looking for a well balanced package. Write to me and then hopefully we can both find out! Nice personality is a must ).

I plan to return to Ukraine when it starts to warm up again in 2009.
I want to thank those who have written to me and I have so many letters it is very hard to know who to write back to. You all seem so nice and I feel privileged to be on this site ).
I really like Ukraine and could easily live in Ukraine for a while. Hey and guess what, I love learning Russian, really only a beginner but that was a buzz for me, I still practice.
I love the man upstairs, in fact He’s my best friend, hope you like Him too as He’s a neat guy and special friend to have in your heart and life ).

Partner age:

47-61

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms