FIDEL 54: Torreón people online

offline 33 days
FIDEL Torreón
Personal details
Name:FIDEL
Age:54 years and 32 days
City:Torreón, Mexico
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:06 November 2009
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:Spanish (6), English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:165 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Entrepreneur /Renewable Energy

Description:

Easy going, love contact people, specially foreign people. I love pets, dogs and cats are my favorite but fishes too. I love children and I hope to have one or two more. I love my work, research, development and Teaching. I am dependable, romantic only with my special one. I love to hear at the beginning, but as relationship advance I talk so much. Puntuality is something that I appreciate so much. Be clean, in good form and look well is important for me. I love passion, is very important in life, romanticism, good and give the pleasure first to my beloved one is very important. I thing that women are the most beautiful blessing that men received from God, and God gave me a beautiful daughter.

Hobbies:

I like to read, a lot. Drama, Novels, Scifi (Asimov and Clark are my favorites), Tolstoy, Shakespeare, Octavio Paz and Gabriel Garc�a. I see TV, relaxing me. Good Movies, Action, Drama, psicodramas, scifi, comedy,and documentals (Discovery Channel and Natgeo my favorites). I love to do some crafts on home, improvements, electronics or masonery in house. I love to go out and walk on, but I love to stay in house on weekends, with my daughter.

Looking for:

Looking beautiful and educated girl from Ukraine, Russia and the Slavic, which is high (1.73 or more), at the age of 18 to 35 years to create a beautiful new family. Blue eyes fascinate me.

Partner age:

29-40

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms