Frank 48: People in Waukegan

offline 142 days
Personal details
Name:Frank
Age:48 years and 301 days
City:Waukegan, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:12 January 2013
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:176 cm (5 ft 9 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Job:Information Technology

Description:

I enjoy relaxing in my back yard.
My hobby is music. I play axophone,
trumpet, piano and sing. I play music at my church and at home. I
enjoy going to the theater to see
plays and museums in Chicago. I
like to travel and explore new places. My friends tell me that I'm
intelligent, talented and driven to
succeed in life.
One of my interests that I've had since a youth is working with computers. My hobby has evolved
into a very rewarding career. I have
a challenging and successful career in Information Technology. I'm also an instructor in my field. I'm presently working with other professionals to form a company of our own.

Hobbies:

Swing Dance, Saxophone, Trumpet, Piano

Looking for:

I'm looking for a woman whom I can love and who will love me for the rest of my life. I'm ready to meet a good, loving and devoted woman who can appreciate all the love I have to offer. I don't like women that are bossy or demanding. I would like a woman who enjoys quiet romantic dinners, getting dressed up to go out and entertain business clients or just be able to relax at
home and cuddle while watching a movie. I do like women that would be caring and supportive of me and my interests. I need a woman that will stand by me through the hard times and good times in life. In return, I will give her all my love.

Partner age:

47-65

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms