Gary 60: Find people in Owasso online

offline 113 days
Gary Owasso
Personal details
Name:Gary
Age:60 years and 274 days
City:Owasso, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:27 July 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:College degree
Job:Government - Semi-retired

Description:

I am more of an old school gentleman; well-mannered, polite and chivalrous. Not chauvinist. I am easy going and very romantic at heart. I am very respectful of women and I believe that communication, compromise, mutual respect and understanding are the keys to a successful relationship. I am calm, patient, and soft-spoken and I prefer to resolve any conflicts or problems reasonably and fairly. I have a good sense of humor, although it can be a bit sarcastic at times. I have a very broad base of life experiences both good and bad which has taught me much about human nature. I am not rich. I am not the most handsome man. I am kind, loyal and faithful. I am generous in spirit, romantic and affectionate. And, if you are the one for me; and are loyal and faithful in return, no matter what else, if it is within my power, I will always be there for you.

Hobbies:

Ladies, please forgive me, but I will not chat. I have tried this means of communication and I seldom, if ever, hear back from the lady. So, if you are interested in me, please write a letter. I have a wide range of interests. I will try almost anything once; however, the list of untried things I can/will try, especially the crazier ones like skydiving, seems to shrink a bit as I get older. I enjoy traveling, especially by car; one can see more that way. There are many places I still want to visit and many places to revisit; especially the more romantic ones, with my beloved! I enjoy going to the beach and/or the mountains to take walks or go hiking. I like to spend time and play with my dogs. I like watching movies, listening to music, and reading books. I like many sports, but have not played in several years. I hope to share interests with my beloved and develop new ones together.

Looking for:

I am looking for that one special someone who I hope will be my best friend, my partner, my lover, and my life-long companion. A woman who wants to build a life with me based on a foundation of love, trust, mutual respect, romance, and affection. Someone, that when people look at us, they will know; that we belong together. She must like dogs as I have two. I would like her to be willing to go to the beach with me. It is likely that she will have to relocate to the U.S.; which is a very important decision and a big change, for her especially. I cannot take credit for this next thought, but it is so true, that I had to include it: Maybe you shouldn't go for looks; they can deceive; don't go for wealth; even that fades away. Go for someone who makes you smile, because it takes only a smile to make a dark day seem bright. Find the one who makes your heart smile. In the end, I can only say this: If you win my heart, no one will ever love you any more than I will love you.

Partner age:

60-69

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms