George 65: Free chat with people from Karlstad

offline 140 days
George Karlstad
Personal details
Name:George
Age:65 years and 246 days
City:Karlstad, Sweden
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:27 December 2008
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), Russian (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:TEFLTeacher

Description:

AIN'T RICH BUT DECENT.....My name is George; I enjoy cooking, movies, an outdoor grilling, playing football. I'm originally from Sofia, Bulgaria and have lived in other cities and states. I like to spend time with my family. My dog. I like to watch good movies, I like golf, shopping, dance, and I work hard all the time, I like to travel a lot..

Hobbies:

PREFER DRESS TO JEANS AND LONG LEGS TO SHORT :-)...give preference to CANCER and SCORPIO...favourite film Eyes Wide Shut, Kubrick, Cruise, Kidman...
music POP/TOP40, country,
classical Roxette,Sanna Nielsen, Lady Antebellum, Melanie Fiona, Lenka, CreedenceClearwaterRevival, Johnny Cash ......football, active partisipant...Sunday football and gym...ex-professional football(soccer)goalkeeper...

Looking for:

How To Please A Lady
>>>Open the door
>It's just a little thing
>But you will reap the benefits
>She'll treat you like a king>>>An understanding ear
>When she needs to speak
>Give her a hug
>When she's feeling weak>>>Wipe her tears
>When she cries
>Please don't treat her
>Like one of the guys>>>You do not need a dozen....
>Just one rose will do
>Treat her with tenderness
>She'll do anything for you>>>A shoulder to lean on
>When her day falls apart
>It doesn't take much
>She will give you her heart>>>Candlelight dinner
>Walk in the park
>Hold her close
>When she's afraid of the dark>>>She is your lady, your lover, your friend
>These simple things is all you need to do
>And she'll always believe in you.
......Looking for: I'm looking to meet someone that is very honest, can be non-judgemental, and can grow and learn about new things, as well as teach me something you have learned, must be open to live in a medium to small town. THANKS FOR TAKING TIME TO READ MY PROF

Partner age:

31-50

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms