Gerald 56: American Canyon internet dating

offline 127 days
Gerald American Canyon
Personal details
Name:Gerald
Age:56 years and 166 days
City:American Canyon, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:22 December 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:adult psychiatric specialist

Description:

I want to feel love and give my love. I am kind, easy going, generous, intelligent, aware of the world from cultural, and poltical aspects. I want to have mutual communication, attraction, respect and understanding with my future wife. I love children but have not had any of my own. Finally not only do I love to learn(I have a Bachelor of Science and a Master of Science Degrees from University of California, San Francisco campus), but there is a little bit of the teacher in me and marrying a women that I love and desire, will be all the more great, as we learn and teach each other about ourselves and the cultures that we grew up in! I have posted photos of myself, and this Agency offers a video service called CamShare, where two people can text and I can see the woman in real time, I prefer to meet in or talk in any of the different options that this Ageny offers, or using (if I meet women that have the computer to do this with me)because then one can not only see the other person, but

Hobbies:

Music, I play guitar for my own enjoyment, write some songs(ballads) and as a hobby, play bass guitar in a band with my friends. I also like to read fiction and history and have become very interested in reading Russian and Ukrainian books that have been translated into English, like Goncharov's "Oblolmov", I too like to dream, sometimes!:o) or later neo-realist writers of the Russian Empire's "Silver Age" in the late 19th and early 20th century, for example, one writer from Odessa was Kuprin, he wrote of darker subject's like his book depicting Odessa's bordello's in the graphic expose' novel "Yama" which in English translates into "The Pit". I would like to travel more with my wife, especially more to Western Europe, the Caribbean Sea area or to take a cruise down the historic Danube and Volga rivers. I also adore Russian/Ukrainian ballet(the best in the world!!), and Ukrainian Folk Dancing(watching), and finally Russian/Ukrainian Art of the 19th and early 20th Century. Finally, abo

Looking for:

Iam not looking for a beauty queen or a photo model, just a nice attractive woman with a pleasant personality who would like to share her life with me. I like to talk, share feelings, do activities together(like travel). If my future has a well brought up, polite and happy child, I would be very glad to help raise this child.

Partner age:

42-60

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms