Glen 44: Find people in Brandon online

offline 87 days
Glen Brandon
Personal details
Name:Glen
Age:44 years and 291 days
City:Brandon, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:08 July 2011
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:184 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Medical

Description:

I am a 32 yr old man of Irish-Italian decent.I live every day like it is the last.Some of my freinds call me an adrenaline junkie, because I am always traveling around the country to engage in my hobbies. I have a college degree in business as well as being a Registered Nurse.I am to a point in my life that I am looking for the women who will be my wife and have children with. I am strongly attracted to Russian women, because of their family and moral values, and partly because they take such good care of themselves and that is a trait I wish to be passe d on to my children.(health is everything in life).I am a Kind, generous, loving, understanding personality. I beleive faithfullness and Honesty are the key to a successful relationship, and do not wish to engage with anyone who cant me these 2 criteria!

Hobbies:

I enjoy sky-diving,scuba-diving,snow-skiing,as well as water skiing! I love the great-outdoors and I am a very active person.I do have a Passion for cooking !

Looking for:

I am looking for a lady, first and for most. I seek a partner that enjoys some of the same hobbies as I, and also can introduce me to some of her own hobbies. I seek a lady that is ready to merge into a family., and begin having children.I prefer a lady that enjoys taken care of her mind,body and soul.Honesty and Faithfullness are the keys to a successful relationship, so she must possess these 2 qaulityies. I seek a lady who seeks happiness. Sexy is a big Positive!

Partner age:

60-70

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms