Glen 52: Schertz internet dating service

offline 171 days
Glen Schertz
Personal details
Name:Glen
Age:52 years and 343 days
City:Schertz, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:21 November 2010
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:I own my own business

Description:

I am a kind and compassionate person. I have much empathy for others and always try to understand how they are feeling. I am calm and considerate and I don't like to yell and argue. I love children and animals(especially my dog chloe!).
People tell me that I have a very good sense of humor, which is good because I love to make people laugh. I don't take myself very seriously and laugh at myself if I make a mistake.I like to roll with the punches and not get upset over petty things because life is too short. I love my work because I get to make people happy everyday. (ask me what I do and I will tell you).
I also love being my own boss and in charge of my own destiny. I love to be romantic with my beloved and have candle lit dinners and walking under the stars. I'm loving and very affectionate. I would love to hold and caress my beloved and share all of my hopes and dreams of the future. Well I guess thats all for now, if you have any questions for me please don't hesitate to ask, I w

Hobbies:

I like boxing for exorcise, lifting weights and yoga. I like to play my guitar(although I'm not very good) I like to ride my motorcycle down to the beach on a warm summer evening and watch the waves roll in and look at the stars at night. I love to go to the movies, and listen to music( i like alot of different styles but I like classic rock the best). I like to read a good book that you just can't put down. I like to travel when I get a chance, mostly to the carribean. I would love to try scuba diving the next time I go but I need someone adventurous by my side-could it be you? I would also like to do a bike tour of Ireland one day.

Looking for:

Someone who is loving and affectionate.Who loves to laugh and smile all the time. Somone that is adventurous and likes to try new things. A compassionate person who is understanding, who will stand by me in good times and bad.
Someone who will share my hopes and dreams, be my best friend and lover.

Partner age:

40-62

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms