Greg 67: Find people in Oklahoma City online

offline 130 days
Greg Oklahoma City
Personal details
Name:Greg
Age:67 years and 209 days
City:Oklahoma City, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:21 March 2009
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Protestant
Education:University degree
Job:Professional commercial driver

Description:

First I would like to say that my job keeps me away from home a lot and I do not have use of my computer that much so if it takes me a long time to respond to your letter please do not take it wrong. It is just the nature of my work and can not be helped so far. I will reply as soon as I can or am able to. Be patient with me please.

I'm easy going and laid back. I'm able to get along with anyone and never panic. I very seldom loose my temper, don't like to argue and I am not ever abusive. I am not fond of hot weather, prefer cold weather because I love fireplaces and cuddling. I love snow. I prefer mountains to oceans and not interested much in traveling. I believe my traveling days are over. As they say here, 'been there and done that'! I like camping out in the mountains, campfires with eggs and bacon simmering on a hot cast iron skillet, if that makes sense to anyone. I like movies, one of my favorites lately has been 'Hunger Games' and the latest Bond film, 'Skyfall'. I love old

Hobbies:

Fast cars, photography, guns, woodworking, snowboarding, museums, history and pawn shops just to name a few. I also like old movies.

Looking for:

A healthy non smoker with gorgeous legs and a nice figure. Christian is preferable or at least someone who is not agnostic. I like nice eyes too, they are the mirror to the soul.

Partner age:

63-74

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms