Greg 62: Saint John's speed dating site

offline 170 days
Greg Saint John's
Personal details
Name:Greg
Age:62 years and 307 days
City:Saint John's, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:22 January 2015
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Tourism, Sales, Real Estate

Description:

I am a Canadian Citizen as well as a US Citizen. I can live with you anywhere in the United States or Canada. I am dominant without being overbearing or controlling. I am easy going, educated, and I have a good business sense. I have never had children and I would very much like to have a family with you. Right now, I have a tourist business in Newfoundland, Canada. I am kind and considerate. I am not controlling or domineering, yet I am very dominant and often quite assertive. You will be cherished. I am not a wealthy man. I have done well in business and lost it twice. Now I am building my business newfoundland.ca here in St. John's Newfoundland.

Hobbies:

Travel, and Travel around Newfoundland. This is a great place to live and a very temperate climate. I like doing yoga, walking, hiking, and enjoying the out of doors. I am very interested in meeting a woman who will build a happy home with me.

Looking for:

I am looking for an intelligent woman, with our without a University Education. I want a woman who likes to be led but is an equal partner in our relationship. A woman who loves to spend time out of doors, and is comfortable in jeans or high heels. I am looking for a one man woman, because I am a one woman man. And I would like you to be open to me and exploring with me in the indoors as well at the out of doors.

Partner age:

59-72

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms