Gregorio 48: San Sebastián el Grande online dating

offline 118 days
Gregorio San Sebastián el Grande
Personal details
Name:Gregorio
Age:48 years and 64 days
City:San Sebastián el Grande, Mexico
Marital status:Never married
Registration:30 April 2011
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:Spanish (8), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Certified Public Accountant

Description:

I am a calm and sure person. Nothing is difficult to me; I always try hard and usually get sound results. I am a very sporty person, I love to play baseball usually on weekends, but I practice in week days. I love my
family. I am not married; I don't believe in marriage if you are not with the right person. I very much enjoy the family life; my family actually includes the daughter and the son of my sister, which I have to say they are like my own kids. However I would have my own family, and share the life with my actual ones. I consider
myself very responsible and always positive about life.

Hobbies:

I love music, especially rock music, but classic is another choice. A good wine always makes me feel so good, especially when I drink it combined with good food - I love good food. I like to travel frequently, especially to the nice beaches Mexico has.

Looking for:

I would like to meet a lady that not necessarily needs to be single. I love kids, so II have not problems accepting a nice, warm and charm lady with her kid if I feel she is the right lady for me.
I love to have a simple but joyful life. I don't want to go into some kind of complex life having a complex couple. Life is simple, life is a gift to enjoy, this is the type of life I want to have, but, living with responsibility and lots of respect.

Partner age:

36-49

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms