Harry 54: Houston internet dating site

offline 31 days
Harry Houston
Personal details
Name:Harry
Age:54 years and 322 days
City:Houston, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:09 May 2008
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:114 kg (251 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Financial

Description:

I am a financial advisor with a major global financial firm. I have a degree in economics. I try to have fun and balance work but sometimes that is difficult. I am hard working, honest and caring. I like opera (my family has professional muscians and singers) and rock music. I desire a family. I am looking to devote my life to someone and find that special woman who will be my partner, lover and create that synergy where two together are greater than two apart. I hope to find THE ONE here.

Hobbies:

I like sports and go to the gym regularly to work on my fitness (still needs some work :). I like to read and learn about many different things. I am reading about Ukranian and other cultures to better understand you. I like to travel but haven't been able to do much in the past few years. I like music,philosophy and going to movies. I am starting to learn how to cook a little as well. I also have an avocation to invest in small businesses and publicly traded companies.

Looking for:

I am seeking a lady I can have family with and be devoted to. She should be intelligent, family oriented, have a sense of humor, caring, giving but also knows what she wants in life. My idea of the ideal family is where we are both pursuing the same goals and will help each other along the way. We may also have different interest but should support each other in order to achieve happiness. I would like her to have a relationship with God and good moral background.

Partner age:

49-65

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms