Harwood 68: Free Personals in Regina

offline 129 days
Harwood Regina
Personal details
Name:Harwood
Age:68 years and 193 days
City:Regina, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:15 May 2012
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), French (6)
Children:1 child
Weight:75 kg (165 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:self-employed

Description:

I have to admit to being a romantic in the sense that I want a healthy relationship. Although physical attraction (chemistry, eye-contact and intuition) are big impacts on me, I want it to have a basis in deep conversation about feelings and things that are 'going on', to support that attraction. I am very spontaneous in humor and activities. When I have been happy in a relationship I liked to share experiences like a passage in a book, going to foreign movies and talking about them over coffee, doing portraits of you, traveling , hiking in the mountains and sleeping under the stars , going to art galleries, second hand book stores and walking in the park. I am very active physically (aerobics and swimming), and mentally ( taking university classes in cognitive science and fine arts). I am graduating in sculpture this May 2005.
I became a single parent when my daughter was 4 which continued until she went to university. These were difficult years.

Hobbies:

hiking, cycling, camping, photography, sculpture, drawing, reading, gardening, aerobics, renovations, conversational french, Basketball, dancing -electronica and chamber music, movies, painting, theatre, soccer, swimming, travelling, vegetarian cooking/eating, working out, yoga. And of course most of the time in the home I read fiction and non-fiction. I love lord of the Rings stuff to relax.

Looking for:

Please, I am not a typical man. I am having difficulties with corresponding with women who do not have an E3 english level. I have started Russian but can say only a few words! I am an artist at heart and require an independent alternative woman who has heart and is interesting, multi-layered, intellectual, an artist or an artist at heart with a creative and inquiring mind.
A woman that is young in spirit and mind and energetic. Someone with whom I can talk and discuss ( I'm a true Gemini), with whom I can share body massages; hopefully, someone I can photograph and draw. Probably, someone who has experienced great difficulties and has or is in the process of overcoming them, you just need some support to get back your independence. Your independence, as mine, is not about money it is about the heart. You enjoy the home to live and yet love to go camping and hiking, to get out. I am a good dancer but need you as a pa

Partner age:

33-48

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms