Hayden 31: Find people from Ontario online

offline 163 days
Hayden Ontario
Personal details
Name:Hayden
Age:31 years and 294 days
City:Ontario, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:08 March 2013
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:165 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree

Description:

I'm the guy who opens door for strangers, who says please and thank you to people when I go out. I am usually a bit shy and quiet until I get to know someone, then I warm up.

I prefer quality friendships/relationships to quantity. My friends and family are important to me. I love to laugh and need someone who can appreciate the humor in day to day life. I usually have a pretty good sense of humor. It is usually a pretty sarcastic humor. I tend to be a soft spoken person at first, although once comfortable, sarcasam and wit are my primary forms of verbal communication.
I really just would like someone who can make me laugh and just enjoy their company without having to GO somewhere or DO something. Don't get me wrong, I love going out and doing things that are exciting together, but at the end of the day, I want someone who can have dinner with me, watch a movie, and act goofy just hanging out together.
If you want to know more just go ahead and send me a message.

Hobbies:

In my free time I love to travel, go out and play golf, or stay in and play a good game of cards or watch a good movie, etc...

Looking for:

I regard loyalty and honesty and faithfulness as very important traits so I am looking for someone that appreciates those values too. I am looking for someone that will feel passionate about their goals and ambitions and support me in mine as well.
I also want someone who has their own passions and hobbies and can introduce me to new ideas. I am looking for someone who will be my best friend and wife and lover all in one.

Partner age:

34-53

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms