Henrik 36: People in Stockholm

offline 132 days
Henrik Stockholm
Personal details
Name:Henrik
Age:36 years and 60 days
City:Stockholm, Sweden
Marital status:Never married
Registration:13 April 2009
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:62 kg (136 lb)
Height:165 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:High school
Job:Supermarket

Description:

I am a man who believes that two people can be with each other from early youth and until they die. However i have found a woman who feel the same and she is ready to stick to one guy for the rest of her life. I have found my wife and best friend. I am a very openminded, funny, careing and crazy man who adores Hard Trance music and my favourite group is SCOOTER even if they do Techno music they have been my favourites since they started 1994. I like tattos and piercings. I also like to colour my hair sometimes. In general i am a very romantic and genreous man. I am not wealthy and I do not intend to be wealthy with money. I rather be wealthy with love. I have a very big heart to give to the woman i have found.
I want a huge family in the future, I want atleast 3 children but would not say no to more.
I have a great job that i really love and that i have a huge responsibilities in and sometimes it takes a lot of my time but not always

Hobbies:

Music,Movies,Videogames,Computers,Icehockey,Soccer and more.

Looking for:

I need to find a woman who can handle me. Someone who can show me the true meaning of true love. Someone who can accept me for who i am and how i am. Someone who can manage my wild and crazy side. Someone who just can take me just as i am. I also need this woman to be certain that she wants to find a man abroad and knows some English in speak. I need to find a woman that understands that even if we have a long term relationship it will take a long time to really know a person.

Partner age:

49-68

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms