Inanc 39: People from Ankara online

offline 172 days
Inanc Ankara
Personal details
Name:Inanc
Age:39 years and 193 days
City:Ankara, Turkey
Marital status:Never married
Registration:26 April 2014
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:Turkish (10), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:64 kg (141 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Engineer

Description:

It is more important your discovering my character personaIly but I am also putting some part of it in advance, just to help you start discovering it.

I am a warm hearted and open minded man. I am very excited about getting more and more from life. I am generous and kind. I am an easygoing person. I know how to treat people. I like learning new things and developing my caharacter. I am always a good student.

I am optimistic. I don' t like to quarrel. I can be as cool as a cucumber, sometimes. I try to take out a positive thing in every situation. I am so compromising that I have helped a lot of my offended friend to make peace.

I like to work hard for realising my dreams. I am a realistic and determined man. I am always happy with the things I want and the things I own. I have a well balanced character. I think, every dream can come through, if it has a good purpose and a strong believer following it. My motto is: do good, feel good, start enjoying heaven while you are aliv

Hobbies:

Shortly, I'm interested in learning new things. I like living an active and productive way of life. I like spending my time in nature. I am fond of sports. I like running, cycling, swimming, ice-scating, trekking, camping, climbing, scuba-diving, motorcycling. I also like watching sport competitions on TV. Music plays an important role in my life. I like different kinds of music. Namely; classic, jazz, blues, rock, electronic and pop music. I have a collection of traditional musics from the countries I have visited. I am also a guitar player. I can not play very good but I compose some of my own songs, unprofessionally. I am interested in languages, I can speak English and Turkish of course. I am learning Russian at the moment. I am attending weekend classes. I am willing to practice my Russian as much as I can. I adore travelling and meeting new people. I like exchanging cultures and traditions with people I met. I like to learn more about histories and traditions of other countries.

Looking for:

I am looking for a companion that I can share every moment of my life. I just want to expect my lover as she is, and I expect her to be confident, natural and honest. I think we can handle all difficulties by going through this way.

I put my profile here because, I have always dreamed to get married with a lady from a different country. I think it would help us both broaden our world-views. Also, it would be fantastic to have relatives and friends spreaded different parts of the world.

Partner age:

46-67

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms