Irvin 56: Harlingen people online

offline 49 days
Irvin Harlingen
Personal details
Name:Irvin
Age:56 years and 202 days
City:Harlingen, Netherlands
Marital status:Never married
Registration:11 November 2009
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), German (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:Medical degree
Job:Doctor

Description:

My character is kindhearted, caring, loving, trustworthy, attentive, family-minded, hard working, ambitious, clever, with a good sense of humour. I never was married, but know I want to meet a nice and kind lady and have a family. We can do things together, but there is also time to do your own things and hobbies. A lady who is in my appearance has to feel convieniant and feel free and happy. This is the most important thing in stable relationship. It's always my intention to create a situation like this. We both have to be in full hapiness. Here in The Netherlands we have a good economy. I have my own house and own car. I'm completely independent and if I meet a nice girlfriend she can stay with me for free and she doesn't have to work anymore. Only if she wants it herself she can work to earn some extra money. We could have some children and take care of them. She could also have time to lead a pleasant life. Many whishes will come through. I want to live with a special woman who is

Hobbies:

Dancing, sports, holliday's, theater, concerts, listening to good music. My hobby is dancing. It makes me happy and it makes me feel better. Also I love to walk in nature, in woods, in the moutains. I like the sightseeings and calmness of the nature. My favourite holiday is in countries where it's sunny and warm. I like to swim in the sea and also I like to see things from the country its self. Making excursions to cultural places. At the evening I like to visit good restaurants and after that I love to go to romantic places with beautifull sigthseeings and moonlight. Also I like sports, to watch it and to do it myself. I'm running 13 km every sunday. It keeps me in good condition and makes me feel well. I take good care of myself. I'm eating well, I don't smoke and I'm not drinking much of alcohol. I never used drugs and I'm fully against the use of this.

Looking for:

First of all I�m aware that nobody can be perfect. But I like it when a woman is good looking, when she�s got style, when she has a positive way of thinking, she has a good mood, she has a good sense of humour, but she can also be serious about certain matters. It would be nice if there are common interests, but there�s also space to do things apart. She wants to have children and take care of them. She is cooking tasty and has enough attention for the household. She is intelligent and can talk about the same level. She is easy going, kind, romantic, warm, feminine. It�s also important that she has a good way of dealing with money.

Partner age:

48-65

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms