Isaac 40: De Pere dating site

offline 141 days
Isaac De Pere
Personal details
Name:Isaac
Age:40 years and 300 days
City:De Pere, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:02 January 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10), Spanish (4)
Children:No Children
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Financial Analyst

Description:

I am a very loving person with a good heart. I value being kind and generous to all people. I am fairly young but I have already accomplished a lot in life. I make good money in my career as a Financial Analyst and I also make money buying and selling real-estate. I like my job but I don't work too much because I enjoy so many other things. My life is very stable, and I'm ready to fall in love and treat my wife like a princess, provide for all her needs, and give her wonderful gifts. I have a lot of love and attention to give to my future life partner and look forward to sharing her immeasurable love with me in return.

I have never been married but have been in two serious relationships. I am beginning to think that American women are too self centered, and that is why I am trying this dating service.

I am very optimistic and happy. I like to joke and have a good sense of humor. I even think its funny when people play jokes on me. I think life is a wonderful gift

Hobbies:

I like being outdoors and active in nature. Skiing, river kayaking, going to the beach, mountain climbing, and hiking. I like enjoying the city life, fine restaurants, and going to the movies. I like to look good, dress very well with the latest fashions. I enjoy taking drives to the beach and mountains in my Audi sports car. Being healthy, staying in good shape and fitness. I like creating movies on my computer of mountain climbing and kayaking that I've done with my friends. Keeping a good home, clean and cozy and with good taste in decoration. Cooking at home. I enjoy making money from buying and selling property and real-estate. I currently own 3 properties. I like very fine homes with big views, and I like decorating my home with modern styles. I like dancing, music and occasionally going to clubs with friends on weekends. I also like playing guitar. I enjoy staying home watching movies, reading and resting at home and spending time with family and loved ones. I lov

Looking for:

Most of all I'm looking for a woman that has a lot of love to give and is very honest with a good heart. I want my wife to be very beautiful because I love to tell her she is beautiful. I want a woman that shares some of the same interests as I do so that we can have much fun together and be best friends. I want a woman that is very sensual and loving. I want a woman that likes to take good care of herself and likes to look good. I like a woman that is intelligent and nurturing and will be a good mother to our children. Most of all I want a woman that I can make her feel like she is the most important thing in the world and that makes her happy.

Partner age:

38-52

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms