Jack 56: Trenton internet dating site

offline 68 days
Jack Trenton
Personal details
Name:Jack
Age:56 years and 109 days
City:Trenton, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:01 March 2012
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:web designer | graphic artist

Description:

I am very family oriented I will take care of my lady and I like her to care for me. I am faithful and romantic and very devoted to my family. I like
a happy relationship with little surprises that makes us smile. I am in good health and have a strong desire to please. I am ready to build a strong and beautiful family together.

I am friendly and easy-going person, I value honest and straightforward talk. I am a very kind and tender person. I love my family and I truly hope to grow my family with the right woman. I do want more children if you are willing.

As all the men, I want to be with an attentive, caring, kind, tender and intelligent woman. She should be a romantic, thoughtful and sensual woman, she should want to be happy and try to make a joy and peace in our everyday life I hope you are interested in cooking. As a man I expect to be the head of the family, and I will love my family and children, I will be patient and fair. I will support my lady in all ways, take her on

Hobbies:

all of my interest would involve my wife and children, family comes first so all my plans for fun and adventure would always include my beautiful family.

I like to draw and paint I also enjoy photography. I like to travel and see new places. I like the outdoors camping fishing boating. I like animals and would like a small farm. I have land that is next to the forest. With room for us to take our children hiking and see the wildlife. I live near the coast and within a few minutes of a lake that I like to go canoeing on and fishing.
My business is web design you can look at my web site just Google Jack Tedeschi to see it

Looking for:

I am looking for a kind woman who
is good to children and is loyal.
Traditional values of cooking and home making. We can have more children if she wants them.
I would like her to be content with romance only with me.

Partner age:

54-74

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms