JAKE 42: Online dating service in Weatherford

offline 56 days
JAKE Weatherford
Personal details
Name:JAKE
Age:42 years and 318 days
City:Weatherford, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:03 December 2008
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:182 cm (5 ft 11 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Management

Description:

My name is JAKE. I live in TEXAS, for fun I like to ride horses, go to the lake and water ski or just mess around on the boat, I like going to Country clubs and dance, although you probably have never seen dancing like this. I like to hunt and fish and generally do any thing out doors. I love the hot weather. I work hard for what I have even though it is not much. I am not rich in money but I am rich in friends and family, I just need some one to share what I do have with. I think it is attraction and circumstance that brings people together. Love is what keeps them together. Love is being able to talk or even not feel the need to talk but to just be together. I don’t think love changes people I think time and experiences change people, but if you love some one and work hard to stay together then love makes you a more flexible and compromising person.

Hobbies:

computers
horses
art
scuba diving
reading
boating
camping
hiking

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman that believes in love. That is honest and faithful, and that like to live in the country. A woman that likes out door activities and animal especially horses. I need a woman that loves childeren and wants to start a family. If you’re looking for the quite life on a farm in a small country town then let’s talk.

Partner age:

35-56

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms