James 38: Date Bellflower people

offline 107 days
James Bellflower
Personal details
Name:James
Age:38 years and 164 days
City:Bellflower, USA
Marital status:
Registration:27 March 2012
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:construction

Description:

I am family oriented and looking to find a good friend that can develop into a wonderful relationship. I live in the country right now and I love the outdoors. I enjoy visiting the city but don't want to live right in the city its nice to visit for the weekend but then coming home and relaxing in a quiet country setting. I don't want to tell to much on here that way we can learn who we are by talking to each other and asking questions. So anything you want to ask I will answer and have nothing to hide. I will tell you that I have 2 beautiful daughters and I love them very much I am looking for someone that loves kids and will treat mine like thier own. I also want to have more kids one day but I want to make sure the person I have them with will be with me for the rest of my life.

Hobbies:

spending time with my 2 beautiful daughters, anything outdoors, fishing and hunting, movies of all kinds, music, going out dancing, or just sitting home relaxing

Looking for:

I am looking for a family oriented woman that wants a good man and loves children. Someone that is looking to start it slow and get to know each other then moving to the next level.

Partner age:

39-57

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms