James 38: Free chat with people from Danville

offline 96 days
James Danville
Personal details
Name:James
Age:38 years and 317 days
City:Danville, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:13 December 2013
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), German (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:66 kg (145 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Elementary Art Teacher

Description:

I am a very patient person who is open to trying almost anything new. I am highly romantic and have lots of love to give. I like to lead an active lifestyle using my weekends and vacations to go out of town to find adventure. I don't mind doing things by myself but I am looking for that perfect friend and lover to share life's experiences!

Hobbies:

Enjoying the nature, camping, hiking, cooking, music (listening and playing), traveling, sports, sharing, admiring, relaxing, loving within a healthy life style. In general I like to find the beauty in everthing of life!

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who wants to grow and be their best with the same type. Someone who is willing give their all and also allow themselves to be treated like my princess. I want loyalty, honesty, openess, kindness, loveablity, a sense of adventure and a heart of gold. Someone who has lots of interests and is willing to try new things. The one thing that I really need is a person who likes being my inspiration for life. But along with being my inspiration, I hope I can be my partner's inspiration for great things as well. Together we can do anything!

Partner age:

40-54

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms