James 69: Online dating service in Hesperia

offline 86 days
James Hesperia
Personal details
Name:James
Age:69 years and 244 days
City:Hesperia, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:20 January 2008
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Not Religious
Education:High school
Job:Ultra Depth Hypnotherapist

Description:

I have been divorced for over 15 years. That was followed by a ten year relationship that ended two years ago. Both times my heart has been broken and it is hard for me to take another chance at love. However, I do not like being alone as life is more enjoyable with a mate. I do not like cheaters or liars. I love my work but it is more enjoyable when I have someone to share it with. I am loving, caring, kind, respecful, understanding and love to meet new people and see new places. I enjoy walking under the stars or along the beach holding hands. Cuddling on the sofa as we watch TV. I really like sharing good conversation and ideas. I am a vegetarian and have been for nearly forty years. I love animals that is why I do not eat them.

Hobbies:

Camping, hiking, gardening, nature, travel, some sports, exercise, spiritual development, cinema, plays, music and music concerts, some television.

Looking for:

She is caring, trustworthy, truthful, energetic, fun loving, adventerous, kind and is a one man woman. I have decided that if, I am to have another partner in life, she should be younger than I and must be understanding and patient. She enjoys making love and is passionent. SHe is communicative and expresses her mind and her ideas. She is active and takes good care of her body and keeps healthy. She is strong and independent but loves me supporting her through difficult times. She is a woman and I am her only man.

Partner age:

60-77

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms