James 58: Internet dating site in Lakewood

offline 80 days
James Lakewood
Personal details
Name:James
Age:58 years and 5 days
City:Lakewood, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:20 September 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Developer and Property Owner

Description:

I am VERY generous, attentive, honest, faithful, kind, romantic and I am very open and sociable - I have a true sense of who and what I am. I have done environmental work I incorporate into property projects. Just blowing me a kiss. Make sure to ask where you FIT - into my plan.
Can enjoy shopping? How about traveling and everything with it. Now I want that special sweetie "you" to share my life. Love to drive the mountains with a new Jag XF.
Remember, share your thoughts of how and where you fit in!

Hobbies:

When you need FUN, thats my enjoyment. I used to enjoy my horses and building race cars, now I'm a spectator. I drive mountains for hiking. I love to spend time with my honey as often as many ways possible. Lets spend springtime in the Mountains for pic-nic or fall into golden colors. We will go out on the town or to a Casino.
I love to watch Sci-Fiction and romantics. Ski Films are made here. I love the exciting adventure film. Have to admit Comedies are fun new releases and classic movies too. I like fun and drama, NOT into violent films.

Looking for:

I am gallant and polite positive to a great life. Yes, you can enjoy being supported and adored. I would like to meet an attractive, blond, intelligent woman who is YES - serious about marriage. I can provide my wife all trips to where we go. I would love her to be there for me as I will be there for her. My ideal partner is an honest, good, fun person with a good heart and good energy. In her spare time she is tolerant. Likes to stay in shape. I enjoy fishing maybe with her.
I live in Denver, Colorado it has a lot to offer like restaurants, museums, movies, dining out and live music for you to enjoy. Great weather most of the time with no flys or mosquitoes. All this and more here in the Rocky Mountains. Do you like tall boots, tell me type. So, where do you Fit - tell me?
Tell some dreams that you hope for.

Partner age:

43-64

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms