James 64: Meet people in Mount Vernon online

offline 137 days
James Mount Vernon
Personal details
Name:James
Age:64 years and 191 days
City:Mount Vernon, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:15 May 2013
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Protestant
Education:College degree
Job:Government Pension

Description:

I HATE; Abusive people, Alcoholics, Bickering, Bums, Cheats, Dishonesty, Drug Addicts, Ego Maniacs, Fakes, Greediness, Hatefulness, Instigators, Liers, Laziness, Selfishness, Thieves, Women who maintain baggage from past relationships, Women wanting a man to raise their children; Women wanting a free ride through life.
I AM VERY touchy feely. I love to caress, kiss, or be touching my woman all the time. I want Valeriya affection and attention in public or whenever; because it will keep our relationship and my desire strong.
Life is too short for dishonest people playing games.
I have visited Africa, Bahamas, Bahrain, Canada, Cuba, England, Ethiopia, France, Haiti, Iceland, India, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Jamaica, Kenya, Lebanon, Mexico, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Spain, United Emigrints, and the Virgin Islands. My favorite place is anywhere near the sea. My favorite food is oriental. My favorite music is soft rock.

Hobbies:

Amusement Parks (Disneyland, Disney World, Sea World), Animal Parks, Aquariums, any Beach, Bowling, Cards, Carnivals, Computer games, Cruises, Darts, Dining Out, Exploring, Fairs, Festivals, Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Hunting, Motorcycle riding, Museums, Nature (drives,hikes,walks), playing Pool, Reading, Sightseeing, Travel, Water Parks, and much more.
I like almost all music except for RAP. I usually listen to classical rock (oldies), easy listening, and funk. However every mood has music.
I normally eat chicken, duck, fish, turkey, vegetables, salads, and soups.

Looking for:

My desire is to make love to you every minute of every day.
I am a normal man. I seek a woman that is; Alluring, Attractive (inside and out), Brave, Caring, Cheerful, Confident, Considerate, Cooks, Dependable, Devoted, Educated, Efficient, Exotic, Faithful, Frugal, Fun, Gregarious, Honest, Inventive, Inquisitive, Joyful, Kind, Loyal, Mognonimous, Noble, Open Minded, Physically Passionate, Reliable, Sensible, Sexually Sensual, Traditional, Unique, and Vivacious to name a few.
NO CHILDREN living with her. Willing to move if we decide. She will seek every opportunity to makes love to me whenever and wherever possible.
She should want a devoted, honest, and loyal man.

Partner age:

59-70

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms