James 52: Date people in Rockville online

offline 113 days
James Rockville
Personal details
Name:James
Age:52 years and 169 days
City:Rockville, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:31 May 2009
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), Chinese (5)
Children:3 children
Weight:106 kg (233 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:education

Description:

I love the outdoors and hope to find a woman who would share them with me. I am loving, kind, passionate, compassionate, generous, and sensual. I live in China and teach international business here and would love to stay but am willing to relocate anywhere in the world. I will treat my woman like a queen and she will never need to wonder if she is loved, she will always know. I am not here to play any games. I am truly looking for my wife. I look forward to hearing from you.

Hobbies:

fishing, camping, hiking, motorcycling, traveling

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman who will love me and allow me to love her no matter what. She must be serious about our relationship but a great and fun personality. Beauty is not the most important thing to me. I want someone who has character and morals. I love kids and if she has a child (or more) it is great. I want to help her raise the family. She should be loving, kind, looking for marriage, love the outdoors, passionate, commpassionate, and sensual, very sensual. I want a one woman man who will be loyal to me as I will to her. She also must speak a just little English. She should also be willing to relocate.

Partner age:

36-50

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms