James 68: Salaberry-de-Valleyfield speed dating site

offline 87 days
James Salaberry-de-Valleyfield
Personal details
Name:James
Age:68 years and 205 days
City:Salaberry-de-Valleyfield, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:18 September 2009
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Protestant
Education:University degree
Job:self-employed

Description:

First-please respect my age-I am not interested in beautiful, young Russian girls-I am looking for mature, intelligent women. A Woman who appreciates companionship, conversation and time spent holding hands walking and being together. I shall be VERY SELECTIVE!! I am a Canadian do not confuse me with an American.I do not like games players or gold diggers.I have no time for people who just use others so they feel good.If you write an email letter to me(not just the one at your profile)I GUARANTEE a return email. Yes, that means if you are serious, you get involved directly with me.I am happy to share my personal email address at that time.(I receive these notices every day, but they are NOT from the women just the computer matches). What makes YOU SPECIAL will be what you tell me in this personal communication with me - not just your general information. You MUST be ready to meet in a neutral country (France, Spain, England, etc.) this shows your commitment to me as well as my commi

Hobbies:

I am a collector of many things and business man in the field. I enjoy and participate in some sports and stay active. Do you enjoy golf or curling, camping or swimming? We can chat but MUST MEET!! We need a city where both of us are not residents. YES that means we BOTH travel somewhere and spend time TOGETHER.

Looking for:

You need to know and be able to express to me WHY you are ready to leave your home land and venture into a new country (for my beloved - is not the correct answer as you do not know me yet). You are intelligent, attractive and both dependent and independent. The mixture is hard to find but we will know if you are the right one! Home and travel are important to you, as are friends and family. You have a sense of adventure in your life and are cultured, sensual, sexy and sometimes "crazy"! You know we do not have years to start this relationship so we must learn about each other quickly and prepare to take a risk if we have sincere feelings for each other so we can develop over time. I realize this creates a challenging situation, but we need trust our emotions and maturity to make the correct decision. Learning 2 new languages and sexual compatability will be issues that must grow with us if we are to be together. To pretend they do not exist is foolish. You MUST be prepared for

Partner age:

43-61

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms