James 54: Speed dating in Saskatoon

offline 148 days
James Saskatoon
Personal details
Name:James
Age:54 years and 283 days
City:Saskatoon, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:26 November 2014
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:66 kg (145 lb)
Height:158 cm (5 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:Teacher

Description:

Hi. Thanks for stopping by!
Hmmm, let’s see, if I had to use one word to describe myself, I think I would choose....loyal, honest, trustworthy, hardworking, fun loving….no, one word won’t do it!! If you asked my friends, they might choose some different adjectives……… Oh well, I guess it’s a matter of perspective!!!
In reality, I think they would agree with me. I am a “glass is half full” type person. I’m not afraid of challenges and I have no problem doing whatever it takes to get the job done to the best of my abilities. My job is rewarding, challenging and enjoyable.
While I take my job seriously, I like to take time for myself and have some fun. There is a wide range of activities I engage in for fun, entertainment and recreation, and I’m ready, willing and able to try something new. I participate in sports. I enjoy the outdoors and I like to keep active. I love getting together with friends and family and sharing a few laughs. My sense of humour could be described as a bit off

Hobbies:

I like to spend as much time outdoors as possible. I like to keep active. I enjoy gardening, renovating and spending time with freinds and family. I listen to various kinds of music. I've done some travelling and I plan on doing more. I enjoy quiet time, snuggling in front of the fire place, with a glass of wine and possibly you!!

Looking for:

The woman I am looking for must share basic values, like honesty, loyalty, respect. She must be active and like to have fun!! She will be my equal and I will respect and value her opinions. I want her to be her own person, as I am my own person, but I believe it is important to have at least some common interests and activities. Learning is half the fun! I look forward to teaching her and learning from her. I will stick with her and support her through thick and thin and I expect the same from her. When she looks back on her life, she’ll be glad she shared some of it with me,,,,, and so will I!!!!

Partner age:

43-62

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms