Jan 56: Free Personals in Altus

offline 106 days
Jan Altus
Personal details
Name:Jan
Age:56 years and 96 days
City:Altus, USA
Marital status:
Registration:09 June 2009
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10), Russian (7)
Children:1 child
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Finance

Description:

I am positive and believe that anything is possible in every area of life. I enjoy staying in shape, working out, seeing a good movie, good food, laughing. I am a good listener and communicator.
I love children and family is very important to me. I enjoy all kinds of foods from (my personal homemade) pizza to an excellent steak. I am very loyal, faithful and easy to please. I am committed and serious to what is important in life.
I enjoy the beauty, softness, tenderness, sweetness, and affection of woman. Not much in the world can surpass this.
I am very purposeful. The reason I am on this site is to find a wife and love and protect her. I plan on doing this in a short amount of time. I am not planning on simply writing back and forth with no conclusion. I will fly over to meet her and start a new fun life together!
I enjoy staying in shape and working out in the gym. I like horse back riding, sports (playing not watching), beautiful days, taking walks, good food, fine wine, an

Hobbies:

God is very important to me and I am looking for a wife to have a large family.
I also enjoy good food, movies, good conversation, and much more.
I like to be romantic, I think this is the most fun for me. I enjoy tenderness. I also enjoy living the dreams that I imagine. That's why I am here!

Looking for:

I am looking for someone with a good heart. Someone who is kind hearted, loyal, giving, loving, affectionate, tender, and loves children. Family should be important to her with traditional family values. A good personality, faithful, responsible and even adventurous. She would want to stay in good shape and look pretty. She should be open minded to new things. Must truly be emotionally ready to leave family and friends and country in order to start a new life.

Partner age:

39-52

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms