Jan 37: Dating in Næstved

offline 146 days
Jan Næstved
Personal details
Name:Jan
Age:37 years and 294 days
City:Næstved, Denmark
Marital status:Never married
Registration:14 September 2013
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:High school

Description:

I am a quiet calm guy at 32 has a good job as a slaughterhouse worker that I am happy and my colleagues. where any of also seen private to a gentleman evening sometimes a little card game and a single beer or 2 is not the one running in the city every weekend when I probably more for a nice walk in the bio or a resturant visits etc.

has 4 tatoo 1 on each arm and one on each leg and expect that I might need 1 more in memory of my father

and just currently lack I yet just two front teeth which will be organized again in late March early April show all goes to plan

things I like
a cozy Saturday evening with some good food and a good movie a trip to the cinema with a resturant visit before or after

in my holidays I like that to get out and see different things like dyreparker.museum and amusement parks etc. a trip out and play some bowling even though I'm bad at it has not been much traveling the last few years but otherwise I like that prague think it's a great city

Looking for:

I'm looking for someone I who believe that in a relationship, there must be love, loyalty, honor and understanding for each other and that there must be room for making something together and separately

Partner age:

42-61

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms