Jared 38: Date Garden Acres people online

offline 174 days
Jared Garden Acres
Personal details
Name:Jared
Age:38 years and 50 days
City:Garden Acres, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:30 September 2010
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Business Owner

Description:

I consider myself mentally and emotionally stable. Friends and family describe me as loyal, trustworthy, dependable, patient and mature. When I committ to a relationship I don't cheat. I don't abuse alcohol. I don't physically or verbally abuse women. I enjoy keeping myself fit and in shape. I enjoy learning new concepts and ideas to improve myself. I like to travel and enjoy time with family and friends. I like meeting new people and making friends. In my spare time I like to volunteer and run/workout.

Hobbies:

Running, working out, dancing, fishing, camping, hiking, BBQ'ing, fine dining, & wine tasting, social events, movies and good food.

Looking for:

I'm searching for a woman who finds my qualities desireable and worthwhile. My Lady would not only be beautiful on the outside but beautiful as a person in the inside. She has to have high integrity, trust worthy, loyal, morals and strong family values. Ideally, I would like to take things slow... as we evolve into a relationship I'd like for us to travel the world. After traveling create a family and travel again, this time taking the family with us. I'm not interested in materialistic women who just want money and a short term thrill. I am hoping to find my other half and share our lives together, in marriage and one day build a beautiful and strong family. To me, Love is commitment. I hope to find someone to compliment my strengths, accept and help improve my faults. And vice versa, I compliment my woman. I would like to see my future children in her eyes.

Partner age:

33-54

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms