Jason 31: Forestville online personals

offline 54 days
Jason Forestville
Personal details
Name:Jason
Age:31 years and 140 days
City:Forestville, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:11 April 2014
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), Spanish (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Job:Paramedic

Description:

I'm a recent college graduate who has had his fair share of heartache in the past, but has taken the time to learn from his mistakes, let things go, and in the end, still knows how to treat a lady with the courtesy and respect that she deserves.

I'm originally from the city and I've lived there for most of my life. However I currently live out in the countryside, while I work through paramedic school. Ultimately, I'd like to move and settle back in the city and pursue a career as a Nurse or a Physician Assistant.

In my spare time, I train for and compete in triathlons to stay in shape, as well as play competitive club volleyball on the side (my first love sport wise). In addition, I LOVE to go out and dance (I belonged to a dance group in college). I also draw/sketch, enjoy learning about other languages and cultures (Latin America, France, and Italy in particular), and catch some extra sleep whenever I get the chance.

Hobbies:

Running, Swimming, Biking, Volleyball, Drawing/Painting, learning about Foreign Languages and Cultures, Napping, Psychology, Volunteering and Helping Others

Looking for:

Someone who is around my age bracket would be nice for starters. In addition, she has to be athletic and fit and enjoys pursuing an active lifestyle because I do too. Ideally, I would also like for her to be around my height but I guess I can't really control that.

Hopefully she's well-educated as well (college preferably). But overall, as long as she is laid back, genuine, career-driven, and willing to try anything new at least once, there's really nothing more that I can ask for.

In addition, anyone who loves to dance (and is good at it), and shares my love of languages and cultures, Spanish and Italian in particular, gets HUGE bonus points in the equation.

Partner age:

45-60

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms