Jason 47: Online flirt with people from Hinesville

offline 137 days
Jason Hinesville
Personal details
Name:Jason
Age:47 years and 8 days
City:Hinesville, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:05 March 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Engineer and Geologist

Description:

I am an engineer. I also work as a geologist and photographer. I have a great education, a beautiful home, and a stable life, but it is missing something.

I'm told that I am like the All-American 1950's man..haha. I believe in hard work and putting family first by providing for them, loving them ,and protecting them. I am a strong man with a soft heart and am a true romantic. I always use manners and open doors for a lady. I don't believe in being unfaithful or taking a lady's love for granted. I tell the truth, keep my promises, always say Grace before I eat, still say ma'am, and I always walk on the curbside to protect the lady I am with, as I was taught to do.... I believe there is still a place in this crazy world for gentlemen, family men, good husbands and men that put their wife and children ahead of themselves.
I've always believed in undying love, marriage, and life-long commitment. I've searched my whole life but have failed to find the woman I was meant to be with. I wo

Hobbies:

I like to take my boat out to relax. I also enjoy driving my new Viper sportscar, kayaking, and mountain biking. It is a lot of fun! As long as I am outside, I'm happy. I really like to work around the house to make it a beautiful home. I have advanced degrees in architecture, engineering, and geology. I enjoy learning, museums, thunderstorms, flower gardens, movies, cuddling on the couch, horses, classical Literature, art, SCUBA, Caribbean Islands, exercise, family, children, good conversations, romance, etc... I am very family oriented and love children. I just bought a horse farm and will be working there a lot this fall. Horses, picnics, swimming, hiking, sunsets, forests, it will be very nice after some work... :)

Looking for:

Honest, sincere, devoted to family, and a believer in old fashioned values. I would like to find a real lady who is classy, intelligent, faithful, elegant, poised, loving and warm hearted. Beauty is nice, but I need to find someone with inner beauty most of all. I want someone I can love more each day for the rest of my life.. :D I also want children, so I need someone that loves family and home as much as beaches and mountains so we can do all together. I am here looking for the love of my life, my mate, and the mother to our unborn children. I have a very nice home, but it needs the warmth and love that only a woman can provide. We both want a happier and better life or we would not be here looking for each other. Let's find each other...

Partner age:

41-51

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms