Jeff 47: Colesville online personals

offline 125 days
Jeff Colesville
Personal details
Name:Jeff
Age:47 years and 93 days
City:Colesville, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:17 March 2011
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:Supervisor

Description:

I am a down to earth easy going guy who is looking for that special someone to share lifes experiences with. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, playing softball and racquetball, and going to sporting events. I can hold a pretty good conversation on almost any subject and am really easy to talk to. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh and make the people around me laugh and feel comfortable as well. I am patient, caring, loving, a good listener, affectionate, and a romantic.
I am a sports fan. Baseball and Hockey mostly but also like Football and Basketball. I like going out for a nice dinner, drinks and dancing or dinner and a movie, or just staying in, ordering pizza and just relaxing at home. I like going to the museums, broadway shows, long walks, and going to the movies. I also like long relaxing rides on my motorcycle and just enjoying the open road.

Hobbies:

I am a sports fan and like riding my motorcycle. I also like to play softball and racquetball.

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman with a lot of the same qualities and interests as I but is still her own person with her own views and ideas. Yet at the same time still enjoys the little things in life because most of the time those are the things that stand out and mean the most. Someone who enjoys just being together and enjoying each others company and good conversation.

Partner age:

44-62

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms