Jerald 37: Port Saint Lucie free dating

offline 140 days
Jerald Port Saint Lucie
Personal details
Name:Jerald
Age:37 years and 209 days
City:Port Saint Lucie, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:08 September 2014
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Golf Management

Description:

I am an only child, and have 3 dogs to fill the void of love that my life has been lacking. I have been told I am a great guy, because I don't cheat,lie,play games or take advantage of a woman. I know what love is and at the moment just waiting for it to find me. I would one day love to have a family. I do live in the States and not planning to move to a different country. I have traveled in the States and out, but would like to enjoy the more romantic sides of some citys. My parents got divorced when I was 10, and I never want to go through that.

Hobbies:

I enjoy the outdoors this is why I have an outdoor job. I am a sports fan I enjoy all sports and enjoy going to stadiums to see games live. I live 15 minutes away from the beach and enjoy the sunset on the lake, just not as fun alone. In the fall I love taking a drive to my fathers house, it is so beautiful to see all the colors of fall.

Looking for:

I need a patient, understanding woman that will take me as I am. I would like to find a woman who has never married and has no kids. I say this because I would love for those experiences to be the first for both of us. I would like to find a woman who can handel staying at home and watching tv or a movie, or going to the beach, instead of going out. I would like to find a woman that will enjoy traveling the States with me. I need a woman who mates for life, not a woman who is just looking for a way out.

Partner age:

24-36

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms