Jerry 59: Boynton Beach dating site

offline 169 days
Jerry Boynton Beach
Personal details
Name:Jerry
Age:59 years and 285 days
City:Boynton Beach, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:29 May 2014
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:consultant

Description:

I live on the ocean in south Florida and enjoy swimming and walking on the beach. I am a consultant for a large information technology consulting company. I have four college degrees: a BS, a MS in statistics, a MBA and a PhD in Business. As a consultant, I travel extensively in the USA and Europe. Last year, I have been on assignments in London, Paris, Rome, Amsterdam, and many US cities including a recent trip to Maui. While I enjoy children, I am not interested in starting a family but welcome hearing from ladies with older children. I travel extensively in my work and would love to have a travel companion especially in places like Maui and Paris
- that is hard to do with younger children. I work hard and want a wife who is my best friend, lover and companion to share all the fun things to do in Florida. I am well-to-do, generous, and have many material things like a Porsche, a 5 bedroom 4 bathroom house, a pool and a hot tub, but I don't have what I need to be happy - you

Hobbies:

traveling, sailing, fishing, snorkeling, theatre and fine dining

Looking for:

I am seeking someone to share the rest of my life with. Witty, charming, sensual, beautiful, and very slender, sensual, sexy, very feminine woman comfortable in heels and long dresses at fancy restuarants But could go to the mountains in jeans and hiking boots Loves going out on the town or walking on the beach in the moon light. Must love to travel.

Partner age:

47-58

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms