Jerry 70: Online Personals in Danville

offline 125 days
Jerry Danville
Personal details
Name:Jerry
Age:70 years and 354 days
City:Danville, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 June 2008
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Job:Self-Employed Business

Description:

Outgoing personality, comfortable in most social settings and secure in jeans or a tuxedo. Dry sense of humor without being sarcastic. Honest, committed and faithful.

Hobbies:

Varied interests, both indoors and outdoors. Enjoy watching movies, reading, listening to or dancing to good music. Exploring fine restaurants. Camping, fishing, hiking, and traveling are favorite outdoor activities. Starting new at-home business after retiring from 26 year career in law enforcement.

Looking for:

The qualities most important to me are honesty, a desire to be faithful and the ability to communicate with her man both in good times and bad. She would have a love of life and enjoy exploring new adventures. She would be intelligent and have thoughts of her own which she would be eager to share. Happiness is an important ingredient of her personality and she would be able to relate to persons of all social levels, not being superior to others but understanding. Her smile would light up a room when she enters and she would be immediately missed when she leaves. She would enjoy being touched, holding hands no matter where we are, being held close to share a special moment with each other. She would have a high level of self confidence and would be comfortable in just about any situation. She would take pride in her appearance, but not to the point of being egotistical. She would have a strong personality but able to maintain her femininity. Although I realize having children i

Partner age:

31-41

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms