Jim 53: Del City dating service

offline 165 days
Jim Del City
Personal details
Name:Jim
Age:53 years and 345 days
City:Del City, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:27 February 2013
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), Spanish (7)
Children:1 child
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Telecommunications Engineer

Description:

I am very open, honest and I love people. I love to talk with people and share information and life experiences with them. I am very kind and caring. I am strong, stable and wise.

I enjoy philosophical discussions and deep thinking. I like to be challenged and challenging things. I love to flex my mind as well as athletic pursuits. I believe in a sound mind in a sound body.

I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh! Life is too short not to laugh and be happy!

Hobbies:

I enjoy exercise and fitness. I love the outdoors and outdoor activities, everything from gardening, camping, boating, seaside vacations and trail running.

I love sports and children. I combine these loves by coaching youth basketball. This is one of my greatest passions.

I love food and cooking. I am especially fond of cooking outdoors.

I enjoy cerebral pursuits, too. I love the symphony, museums, reading, other cultures and travel.

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman to be my partner for life. A woman who understands what it is to be loving, kind and compassionate.

She must treat me in the same way she wishes to be treated. Mutual respect, caring and adoration are a must. I will be kind, caring and devoted to this woman.

She must love children. I love children and they are our future.

She must be active and concerned about her health and well being...both mentally and physically.

A love of the outdoors would be nice. The natural world is a wonder and I would love to share this with her.

Be mine and I will care for you always.

Partner age:

64-78

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms