Joe 50: Free Personals in Portland

offline 32 days
Joe Portland
Personal details
Name:Joe
Age:50 years and 254 days
City:Portland, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:06 March 2013
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), Spanish (7)
Children:3 children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:Businessman

Description:

My name is Joe Untalan. I am also looking for someone to share my future with. I am recently divorced with three children whom I love very much. They stay with their mother. I miss having someone in my life to share things with. I am looking for someone who is energetic, kind, loving, and faithful. Something about my background, I am originally from the island of Guam in the pacific and now live in the State of Oregon in the U.S.

I own several businesses and enjoy travel. I have a college degree in Art and Music and consider myself a "cultured" person. I love music of all types depending on my mood. I try to keep myself in good physical condition. I have many Russian friends here and find them to be good people. I am teaching myself how to speak and read Russian and find it very rewarding. I have traveled to Ukraine several times and I find the country and its people to be amazing and kind. My favorite food from there is borscht and sashlik. Maybe if you are interested in meeting m

Hobbies:

Entrepreneurship, Art, Music, Scuba, Travel

Looking for:

She is beautiful inside and out, caring, loving, and sensual. She should love kids and want kids. Purpose driven and goal oriented. Have sens of self timth. Must be willing to face the good times and the bad with me. Be loyal and dedicated.

Partner age:

45-59

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms