Johanus 50: Edmonton free dating service

offline 80 days
Johanus Edmonton
Personal details
Name:Johanus
Age:50 years and 154 days
City:Edmonton, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:17 April 2011
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), German (5)
Children:2 children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Jewish
Education:University degree
Job:Artist

Description:

Easy-going, I love to keep busy, spending most of my free time either doing one of my hobbies or playing with my kids. I take care of my health by eating reasonably healthy and exercising, even when I'm at home. I'm no great cook or clean freak, but keep a reasonably comfortable home. I've been married a couple of times, once to a Russian lady who is the mother of my kids (so my kids speak and understand English & Russian). I like challenges in life, particularly in my career, so I work hard and enjoy it. I'm ambitious and always striving for more. Sometimes I'm a bit of a loner, although I do enjoy times with my family and friends. I read a LOT, fiction and non-fiction. I'm creative, sometimes critical, almost always light-hearted. Sometimes I can come across as shy, that's only because I don't want to hurt anyone's feelings, even though I've been known to do that with my blunt honesty. I don't like pets. More kids requires an operation, not sure if I want that. Polyamorous...

Hobbies:

Martial arts / European Swordsmanship, reading, writing, art (drawing, painting, sculpting), movies, visiting friends and family, hiking, skiing, camping, swimming... I like folk music, punk rock, and classical music. I can't stand most top 40 (popular music) and really despise rap. I'm looking forward to a time when I can once again attend the symphony and the folk music festival. I teach martial arts (volunteer), and this is one of my biggest hobbies. I also teach silversmithing, which I quite enjoy. If I had more time I would do more creative things, like making more works of art and writing.

Looking for:

Someone who is emotionally mature and stable, knows what she wants in life, loves affection and is not afraid to show it, preferably educated and takes care of herself both physically and mentally (not overweight and is smart!). A lady who has a some ambitions and independence. A woman who is strong enough to not need coddling, especially at those time when my career demands a lot from me. She should share her interests and ideas. A marriage consists of people who love each other & are partners ready to support and help in any difficult situation. I want us to become a team that propels our family to success and happiness.

Partner age:

36-52

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms